How to change Youtube Language ?

It is  really painful and vague to view  Youtube on unknown languages, YouTube interface  recommends  which local language version should be chosen on the basis of the IP address of the user. YouTube website is available  on 29 different languages, including English, Hindi, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Slovene and Norwegian.

Steps to  change Youtube language settings

  • Lauch Youtube on your Browser
  • Goto Bottom of the Youtube Homepage
  • Click the “भाषाएं दिखाएं” at the bottom of the page, this will show you available languages. Choose your language preferences to view the site.
About mohan

This is Mohan Jayapalan author of TechPages Blog.I am a part time blogger and Currently working for private Software Concern.

© Copyright 2010-2016 · All Rights Reserved · Powered by WordPress ·